SARKARIPROPERTY.com
Search properties
HPDA · Uttar Pradesh · FCFS

HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023

Registration opens27 Jan 2021Booking ends31 Mar 2023Allotmenton bookingClosed 31 Mar 2023

Also called AV-H-245-FCFS-2021

HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023 lists 303 residential flats in 3 published categories in Hapur, offered by HPDA. Allotment is by first come, first served. Registration closed on 31 Mar 2023.

Prices run from ₹15.18 L to ₹25.20 L. The advertised figure is not the whole cost: the charges HPDA adds on top are set out under Fees and payment.

Highlights: fixed price, no bidding · leasehold for 90 years; 10% of land value as lease-hold charge at the rate then in force, payable before the lease deed (clause 22, p8; also clause 21, p7). tenure.

Source documents from HPDA are linked under Documents. SarkariProperty takes no application, payment or bid.

303 flats · 3 groups · from ₹15.18 L
LocationType & classArea (sq.m)PriceRate (₹/sq.ft)Qty
Hapur · Anand ViharResidential LIG46.5₹15.18 L – ₹15.96 L3,035 – 3,191135
Residential MIG68.2₹21.92 L – ₹23.04 L2,988 – 3,140114
Residential MIG74.5₹23.98 L – ₹25.20 L2,989 – 3,14154
Hapur · Anand Vihar
LIGResidential₹15.18 L – ₹15.96 L46.5 sq.m · ₹3,035 – 3,191/sq.ft135 flats
MIGResidential₹21.92 L – ₹23.04 L68.2 sq.m · ₹2,988 – 3,140/sq.ft114 flats
MIGResidential₹23.98 L – ₹25.20 L74.5 sq.m · ₹2,989 – 3,141/sq.ft54 flats

Videos about this scheme

No video has been linked to this scheme yet. When one is, it goes in videos on the scheme record in data/reference.json - the place it walks through, the flat type, and the channel's own title - and appears here. Nothing is embedded from a third party without being listed there first.

Where the flats are

All of this scheme is in one place, Anand Vihar.

Anand Vihar 3 listed · Area-level point · Hapur, Uttar Pradesh

Read off Google Maps by SarkariProperty and checked against the authority's own description of where the scheme is.

Open in Maps ›

Why this location

Researched background on the districts this scheme sells in, held separately from the figures transcribed above and carrying its own sources.

Hapur - Anand Vihar

Hapur at a glanceOur data · authority documents
Who plans and sells hereHapur Pilkhuwa Development Authority - plans the Hapur and Pilkhuwa development area and auctions plots, shops and housing units in its schemes
District Administration, Hapur - district revenue and administrative authority for the three tehsils of Hapur, Dhaulana and Garhmukteshwar
Master planHapur Mahayojana 2031, horizon 2031
Hapur Pilkhuwa Development Authority
Hapur Pilkhuwa Development Authorityread 2026-09-12
What has been auctioned here303 properties in this scheme sit in Hapur, prices from ₹15.18 L to ₹25.20 L. 24 other schemes have offered property here since 2024: HPDA First Come First Serve Scheme 2026, UPSIDA e-Auction of Industrial and Commercial Plots, October 2026, HPDA Group Housing Plot GH-5 Tender-cum-Auction, June 2021, HPDA Residential Plot Auction, October 2021 and 20 more.
Growth and development in Hapur Researched · not authority data
1 · Infrastructure developments
HPDA residential schemes HPDA publishes layout plans for Preet Vihar-1, Preet Vihar-2, Preet Vihar J Block, Preet Vihar Vistar Pocket-I and Anand Vihar. laid out by the authority Hapur Pilkhuwa Development Authority Hapur Pilkhuwa Development Authorityread 2026-09-12
HPDA affordable housing and commercial inventory HPDA lists EWS and LIG housing on a first come first served basis, the Alkananda and Kalindi affordable housing projects with vacancy lists and brochures, shops in the Green Arcade Complex, and residential and non-residential auction records. operating Hapur Pilkhuwa Development Authority Hapur Pilkhuwa Development Authorityread 2026-09-12
Hapur Pilkhuwa Development Authority HPDA was set up as an independent authority on 21 November 1996. It runs its plot sales through the e-auction portal at hapur.procure247.com. operating Government of Uttar Pradesh Hapur Pilkhuwa Development Authorityread 2026-09-12
2 · Connectivity
Ganga Expressway Hapur is the second of the twelve districts the 594 km Ganga Expressway passes through, after Meerut where it begins at village Bijauli on NH-334. Six lanes expandable to eight. operating Press Information Bureauread 2026-09-12
4 · Economic dynamics
Population 13,38,310 (7,08,910 male and 6,29,400 female) not stated on the source page District Administration, Hapurread 2026-09-12
Area 660 sq km not stated on the source page District Administration, Hapur, demography pageread 2026-09-12
Tehsils 3 (Hapur, Dhaulana, Garhmukteshwar) not stated on the source page District Administration, Hapurread 2026-09-12
Blocks 4 not stated on the source page District Administration, Hapurread 2026-09-12
Gram panchayats 273 not stated on the source page District Administration, Hapurread 2026-09-12
Villages 352 not stated on the source page District Administration, Hapurread 2026-09-12
Hapur city population 2,62,983 2011 Census of India 2011, read from census2011.co.inread 2026-09-12
Hapur city literacy 74.03 per cent 2011 Census of India 2011, read from census2011.co.inread 2026-09-12
Hapur city sex ratio 885 females per 1,000 males 2011 Census of India 2011, read from census2011.co.inread 2026-09-12

Researched background, held apart from the transcribed figures on this page. Every row names its publisher and the day it was read. Nothing here is a forecast, and none of it is a view on whether a property is a good buy. Record reviewed 2026-09-12.

Everything on offer in Hapur Government property schemes in Uttar Pradesh

Overview

AuthorityHPDA
Scheme typeApartment
AllotmentFCFS
Flats on offer303 across 3 categories and 1 location
Property typesResidential 303
OwnershipLeasehold for 90 years; 10% of land value as lease-hold charge at the rate then in force, payable before the lease deed (clause 22, p8; also clause 21, p7).
Plot volumeDisclosed

By designation

The authority's own category Flats
MIG168
LIG135

Where the flats are

District or unit FlatsFromTo
HapurAnand Vihar 303 ₹15.18 L ₹25.20 L

Before you book

From HPDA's own document, linked under Documents. SarkariProperty does not rank schemes and publishes no view on whether one is a good buy - the terms are the argument.

  • 303 flats in Anand Vihar, Hapur.
  • Allotment by first come, first served at a fixed price - no bidding and no draw.
  • Registration opened 27-01-2021, closed 31-03-2023.
  • HPDA's own documents disagree with each other in 3 places - listed in the notes below, both figures, neither corrected.
Notes on this scheme from HPDA's documents
  • Page 3 (booklet page 1) says the scheme has 198 six-storey independent apartments; the price table on page 5 lists 54 + 114 + 135 = 303 flats. The tower lists in pahle-ao-pahle-pao22.pdf show 198 flats in each of Alaknanda and Kalindi (396 in all).
  • Covered area in sq m (page 4, page 5: 74.54 / 68.16 / 46.46) does not match the covered area on the floor plans in sq ft (page 2, page 11: 624.95 / 548.64 / 386.42 sq ft, i.e. about 58.1 / 51.0 / 35.9 sq m). The sq m figures are closer to the floor-plan total area (858.27 / 780.44 / 529.92 sq ft, about 79.7 / 72.5 / 49.2 sq m) but match neither. Both kept as printed.
  • Cover end date 31.03.2023 is printed on a pasted-over label; the underlying date is not visible.
  • GST and other taxes on the price are payable by the allottee (note under table, page 5).
  • Page 3 lists attractions: H block of Anand Vihar on the Hapur-Delhi main road, 45 km from New Delhi via NH-9, 100 m from Hapur Collectorate, 100 m from Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Park, district court proposed, lifts, boundary wall and guard, possession proposed within three months (page 3).
  • Price table counts: 54 MIG-1 + 114 MIG-2 + 135 LMIG = 303 (page 5).
  • The PDF file name says Alaknanda and Kalindi; the booklet text itself says only Block H of Anand Vihar. Site plan (page 2) legend shows Blocks D, E and F.
  • If the government imposes any further levy before registry, the allottee pays it, and lease rent is charged on it (clause 6, page 4).
  • If a court raises land compensation, the extra is recovered from buyers (page 8).

Source: Anand Vihar Block H (Alaknanda and Kalindi) flats - FCFS information booklet and application (scheme code 245), published by HPDA. Transcribed, not summarised.

Who can apply

Indian citizen, adult, competent to contract (clause 7, p4). Reservation quotas by code: SC 21%, ST 2%, OBC 27%, defence and government employees over 50 years 5%, freedom fighters and MP/MLA/MLC 5%, UP development authority / city board / nagar nigam / jal sansthan / housing board employees 2%, ex-servicemen 3%; disabled 3% and senior citizens 10% within each quota (clauses 15-17, p6-7). SC/ST/OBC from outside UP treated as general (p7).

Eligibility is HPDA's to decide, on the documents you upload to its portal. SarkariProperty transcribes the rule and checks nothing on your behalf.

Source: Anand Vihar Block H (Alaknanda and Kalindi) flats - FCFS information booklet and application (scheme code 245), published by HPDA. Transcribed, not summarised.

Scheme and asset documents

Everything HPDA has published about this scheme and the assets in it.

These are the source documents for this page. Where the authority contradicts itself, both numbers appear here and neither is quietly corrected. The files stay on HPDA's own servers - the pictures are first pages, so you can see what you are opening.

Where booking runs

Booking portalHPDA office, Preet Vihar, Delhi Road, Hapur
Scheme pagehttps://hpdaonline.in/pdf/alaknanda-and-kalindi-%28CATALOGUE%29.pdf
Booking window27 Jan 2021 - 31 Mar 2023 · closed

The steps

The document does not set out a step-by-step process. Follow the portal's own instructions.

Register on HPDA office, Preet Vihar, Delhi Road, Hapur

SarkariProperty does not take applications, payments or bids. Everything happens on HPDA's own portal.

Source: Anand Vihar Block H (Alaknanda and Kalindi) flats - FCFS information booklet and application (scheme code 245), published by HPDA. Transcribed, not summarised.

What you pay to enter

Registration feeBooklet and form Rs 500 cash at Canara Bank (Hapur HPDA premises, Ghaziabad RDC Rajnagar, Pilkhuwa, Garhmukteshwar) or Axis Bank (Hapur, Pilkhuwa, Ghaziabad) branches or HPDA office from 27-01-2021; form also downloadable (p4-5). Registration amount 10% of price for general category, 5% for reserved category (table p5), by bank draft in favour of Vice Chairman HPDA.
Booking amountRegistration amount as above; no separate EMD.

Payment plan

Source: Anand Vihar Block H (Alaknanda and Kalindi) flats - FCFS information booklet and application (scheme code 245), published by HPDA. Transcribed, not summarised.

Helpline and contacts

Who to ring about this scheme, and who to ring about HPDA. Every number and address here is one the authority published; none is ours.

HPDA has published no contact against this scheme itself. The authority's own lines are below.

HPDA helplinepublished for the public
Office landline (from authority letterhead) 0122-2308764-65Hapur-Pilkhuwa Development Authority · read 2026-09-13
Email (from authority letterhead) [email protected]Hapur-Pilkhuwa Development Authority · read 2026-09-13
Officeswhere to go in person
Head office, Hapur Hapur, Uttar Pradesh 245101
0122-2308764-65Hapur-Pilkhuwa Development Authority · read 2026-09-13

Everything HPDA has on offer

Questions people ask

What is the last date to apply for HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023?

Registration for HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023 has closed on 31 Mar 2023. HPDA has not announced a further round on this page.

How much do you pay up front for HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023?

HPDA states it as: Registration amount as above; no separate EMD.

Is there a registration fee for HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023?

HPDA's documents for HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023 say: Booklet and form Rs 500 cash at Canara Bank (Hapur HPDA premises, Ghaziabad RDC Rajnagar, Pilkhuwa, Garhmukteshwar) or Axis Bank (Hapur, Pilkhuwa, Ghaziabad) branches or HPDA office from 27-01-2021; form also downloadable (p4-5). Registration amount 10% of price for general category, 5% for reserved category (table p5), by bank draft in favour of Vice Chairman HPDA.

What is the cheapest flat in HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023?

Published prices in HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023 run from ₹15.18 L to ₹25.20 L. The price is fixed by HPDA and there is no bidding.

Where are the flats in HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023?

HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023 covers 303 flats across 1 district of Uttar Pradesh: Hapur.

How many flats are on offer in HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023?

303 flats, listed in 3 rows as HPDA prints them.

What kind of property does HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023 offer?

Residential 3 distinct offerings in all, held as HPDA prints it: Leasehold for 90 years; 10% of land value as lease-hold charge at the rate then in force, payable before the lease deed (clause 22, p8; also clause 21, p7).

Who can apply for HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023?

Indian citizen, adult, competent to contract (clause 7, p4). Reservation quotas by code: SC 21%, ST 2%, OBC 27%, defence and government employees over 50 years 5%, freedom fighters and MP/MLA/MLC 5%, UP development authority / city board / nagar nigam / jal sansthan / housing board employees 2%, ex-servicemen 3%; disabled 3% and senior citizens 10% within each quota (clauses 15-17, p6-7). SC/ST/OBC from outside UP treated as general (p7).

How do I apply for HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023?

You cannot now: registration for HPDA Alaknanda and Kalindi Flats, First Come First Served, 2021 to 2023 closed on 31 Mar 2023. It ran on HPDA office, Preet Vihar, Delhi Road, Hapur at https://hpdaonline.in. If HPDA advertises the flats again it will be as a new scheme, with its own dates. SarkariProperty takes no applications, payments or bids.

Related