RHB e-auction walkthrough (1)
Rajasthan Housing Board
Also called RHB premium properties September 2026, Rajasthan Housing Board auction 2026, Coaching Hub Pratap Nagar auction, RHB Jaipur commercial auction, Coaching Hub Sector 16 Jaipur
RHB Premium Properties September 2026 — Coaching Hub, Jaipur lists 23 commercial units in Jaipur, offered by RHB. Allotment is by e-auction, and registration closes on 25 Sep 2026.
Reserves run from ₹1.05 Cr to ₹5.74 Cr, and a reserve is the floor the bidding starts from rather than what the plot sells for. The advertised figure is not the whole cost: the charges RHB adds on top are set out under Fees and payment.
Highlights: not stated on rhb's auction page for this event. tenure.
Source documents from RHB are linked under Documents. SarkariProperty takes no application, payment or bid.
| Location | Type & class | Area (sq.m) | Reserve | Rate (₹/sq.m) | EMD | Qty |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jaipur · Pratap Nagar | Commercial Type-I-A | 745.6 | ₹5.74 Cr | 76,986 | ₹11.48 L | 2 |
| Commercial Type-I-B | 745.6 | ₹5.58 Cr | 74,840 | ₹11.16 L | 2 | |
| Commercial Type-II | 372.8 | ₹2.64 Cr | 70,815 | ₹5.28 L | 8 | |
| Commercial Type-III | 260.9 | ₹1.85 Cr | 70,898 | ₹3.70 L | 3 | |
| Commercial Type-IV | 223.9 | ₹1.59 Cr | 71,017 | ₹3.18 L | 2 | |
| Commercial Type-V | 225.3 | ₹1.59 Cr | 70,585 | ₹3.18 L | 4 | |
| Commercial Type-VI | 147.5 | ₹1.05 Cr | 71,172 | ₹2.10 L | 2 |
The authority's own Unit no. numbers, by estate and by block. The filters on the left apply here too.
| Unit no. | Sector | Block | Type & class | Area (sq.m) | Reserve | Rate (₹/sq.m) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| T-1/G.F-(A) Type-I-A | Sector-16 | Div-COACHING HUB | Commercial Type-I-A | 745.6 | ₹5.74 Cr | 76,986 |
| T-1/G.F-(B) Type-I-A | 745.6 | ₹5.74 Cr | 76,986 | |||
| T-1/2nd F-(A) Type-I-B | Commercial Type-I-B | 745.6 | ₹5.58 Cr | 74,840 | ||
| T-1/2nd F-(B) Type-I-B | 745.6 | ₹5.58 Cr | 74,840 | |||
| T-1/3rd F-(A) Type-II | Commercial Type-II | 372.8 | ₹2.64 Cr | 70,815 | ||
| T-1/3rd F-(B) Type-II | 372.8 | ₹2.64 Cr | 70,815 | |||
| T-1/3rd F-(C) Type-II | 372.8 | ₹2.64 Cr | 70,815 | |||
| T-1/3rd F-(D) Type-II | 372.8 | ₹2.64 Cr | 70,815 | |||
| T-1/4th F-(A) Type-II | 372.8 | ₹2.64 Cr | 70,815 | |||
| T-1/4th F-(B) Type-II | 372.8 | ₹2.64 Cr | 70,815 | |||
| T-1/4th F-(C) Type-II | 372.8 | ₹2.64 Cr | 70,815 | |||
| T-1/4th F-(D) Type-II | 372.8 | ₹2.64 Cr | 70,815 | |||
| T-1/5th F-(A) Type-III | Commercial Type-III | 260.9 | ₹1.85 Cr | 70,898 | ||
| T-1/5th F-(C) Type-III | 260.9 | ₹1.85 Cr | 70,898 | |||
| T-1/5th F-(D) Type-III | 260.9 | ₹1.85 Cr | 70,898 | |||
| T-1/5th F-(E) Type-IV | Commercial Type-IV | 223.9 | ₹1.59 Cr | 71,017 | ||
| T-1/5th F-(F) Type-IV | 223.9 | ₹1.59 Cr | 71,017 | |||
| T-1/6th F-(A) Type-V | Commercial Type-V | 225.3 | ₹1.59 Cr | 70,585 | ||
| T-1/6th F-(B) Type-V | 225.3 | ₹1.59 Cr | 70,585 | |||
| T-1/6th F-(C) Type-V | 225.3 | ₹1.59 Cr | 70,585 | |||
| T-1/6th F-(D) Type-V | 225.3 | ₹1.59 Cr | 70,585 | |||
| T-1/6th F-(G) Type-VI | Commercial Type-VI | 147.5 | ₹1.05 Cr | 71,172 | ||
| T-1/6th F-(H) Type-VI | 147.5 | ₹1.05 Cr | 71,172 |
Rajasthan Housing Board
Rajasthan Housing Board
All of this scheme is in one place, Pratap Nagar.
RHB pinned this location itself and the link below opens that pin. A Google Maps search for the name - nobody has published a coordinate for it.
Researched background on the districts this scheme sells in, held separately from the figures transcribed above and carrying its own sources.
Researched background, held apart from the transcribed figures on this page. Every row names its publisher and the day it was read. Nothing here is a forecast, and none of it is a view on whether a property is a good buy. Record reviewed 2026-09-12.
Everything on offer in Jaipur Government property schemes in Rajasthan
| Authority | RHB |
|---|---|
| Scheme type | Commercial Property Scheme |
| Allotment | e-Auction |
| Units on offer | 23 across 7 groups and 1 location |
| Property types | Commercial 23 |
| Ownership | Not stated on RHB's auction page for this event. |
| Plot volume | Disclosed |
| The authority's own category | Units |
|---|---|
| Type-II | 8 |
| Type-V | 4 |
| Type-III | 3 |
| Type-I-A | 2 |
| Type-I-B | 2 |
| Type-IV | 2 |
| Type-VI | 2 |
| District or unit | Units | From | To |
|---|---|---|---|
| JaipurPratap Nagar | 23 | ₹1.05 Cr | ₹5.74 Cr |
From RHB's own document, linked under Documents. SarkariProperty does not rank schemes and publishes no view on whether one is a good buy - the terms are the argument.
Source: RHB Office Order No. 3440 dated 17.01.2025 — terms and conditions of e-auction, published by RHB. Transcribed, not summarised.
Eligibility is RHB's to decide, on the documents you upload to its portal. SarkariProperty transcribes the rule and checks nothing on your behalf.
Source: RHB Office Order No. 3440 dated 17.01.2025 — terms and conditions of e-auction, published by RHB. Transcribed, not summarised.
Everything RHB has published about this scheme and the assets in it.
The brochure or booklet, and the list of what is actually for sale.
These are the source documents for this page. Where the authority contradicts itself, both numbers appear here and neither is quietly corrected. The files stay on RHB's own servers - the pictures are first pages, so you can see what you are opening.
The state notification RHB's auctions are governed by. It applies to every RHB scheme, not only this one.
| Auction portal | RHB e-Auction (procure247) |
|---|---|
| Scheme page | https://rhb.rajasthan.gov.in/content/raj/rhb/en/e-services/premium-properties-september-2026.html.html |
| Registration window | — - 25 Sep 2026 · 7 days left |
| Auction | 23 Sep 2026 – 25 Sep 2026 |
Register on RHB e-Auction (procure247)
SarkariProperty does not take applications, payments or bids. Everything happens on RHB's own portal.
Source: RHB Office Order No. 3440 dated 17.01.2025 — terms and conditions of e-auction, published by RHB. Transcribed, not summarised.
| Application fee | RHB publishes no separate application or processing fee for this scheme |
|---|---|
| EMD | 2% of the minimum bid price, published unit by unit. |
Source: RHB Office Order No. 3440 dated 17.01.2025 — terms and conditions of e-auction, published by RHB. Transcribed, not summarised.
Who to ring about this scheme, and who to ring about RHB. Every number and address here is one the authority published; none is ours.
RHB has published no contact against this scheme itself. The authority's own lines are below.
Registration and EMD for RHB Premium Properties September 2026 — Coaching Hub, Jaipur close on 25 Sep 2026, 7 days from 18 Sep 2026. The auction is held on 23 Sep 2026 and runs to 25 Sep 2026.
RHB states it as: 2% of the minimum bid price, published unit by unit. Across the 23 units on offer the published amount runs from ₹2.10 L to ₹11.48 L.
The lowest reserve price in RHB Premium Properties September 2026 — Coaching Hub, Jaipur is ₹1.05 Cr, and the highest is ₹5.74 Cr. A reserve is a floor set by RHB, not a sale price - the plot sells for whatever the auction reaches.
RHB Premium Properties September 2026 — Coaching Hub, Jaipur covers 23 units across 1 district of Rajasthan: Jaipur.
23 units.
Commercial 7 distinct offerings in all, held not stated on rhb's auction page for this event..
Not set out on the auction page. RHB's Office Order No. 3440 of 17 January 2025 carries the conditions and is linked under Documents.
Bidding for RHB Premium Properties September 2026 — Coaching Hub, Jaipur runs on RHB e-Auction (procure247) at https://rhbauction.procure247.com/home. Register there, pay the fee and the EMD before 25 Sep 2026, and bid on the auction date. SarkariProperty takes no applications, payments or bids.
We will send you alerts on any change of date, price revision, result, refund status, or a new related scheme.